So erreichen Sie uns:
Name Vorname Kürzel E-Mail dienstl.
Barth Kathrin Ba k.barth@rurtalgymnasium.de
Borgs Christiane Bo c.borgs@rurtalgymnasium.d
Caspers Pia Ca p.caspers@rurtalgymnasium.de
Dreßen Ingrid Ds i.dressen@rurtalgymnasium.de
Dülken-Jonas Annerose a.duelken-jonas@rurtalgymnasium.de
Fischer Anne-Kathrin Fi a.fischer@rurtalgymnasium.de
Flatten Arnold Fl a.flatten@rurtalgymnasium.de
Hambach Rebekka Ha  r.hambach@rurtalgymnasium.de
Hans David Hs d.hans@rurtalgymnasium.de
Heinemann Anja Marion Hi a.heinemann@rurtalgymnasium.de
Hickel, Dr. Werner Hk w.hickel@rurtalgymnasium.de
Ilbertz Birgitta IL b.Ilbertz@rurtalgymnasium.de
Jubelius Marc Ju m.jubelius@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kames Andrea Km a.kames@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kasemann Thomas Ka t.kasemann@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kinast Marion Ki m.kinast@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kirsch Melinda Ks m.kirsch@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kowalatis Patrick Ko p.kowalatis@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kowalke Bettina Kw b.kowalke@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kühl Jan Ku j.kuehl@rurtalgymnasium.de
Lamers Anne Lm a.lamers@rurtalgymnasium.de
Lichtschlag Axel Li a.lichtschlag@rurtalgymnasium.de
Nimtsch Ceylan Ni c.nimtsch@rurtalgymnasium.de
Pelzer  Alexandra  Pl a.pelzer@rurtalgymnasium.de
Perse Elisabeth Ps e.perse@rurtalgymnasium.de
Peterhoff Ira Pe i.peterhoff@rurtalgymnasium.de
Petersen Tim Pn t.petersen@rurtalgymnasium.de
Rettwitz Ilka Re i.rettwitz@rurtalgymnasium.de
Ritter Andreas Ri a.ritter@rurtalgymnasium.de
Kiesling Elisabeth Kg e.kiesling@rurtalgymnasium.de
Scarlat Andreas Sc a.scarlat@rurtalgymnasium.de
Siebert Wolfgang Si w.siebert@rurtalgymnasium.de
Sonnenberg Friederike Sb f.sonnenberg@rurtalgymnasium.de
Terhorst Annette Te a.terhorst@rurtalgymnasium.de
Teuber-Sticht Katharina Tb k.teuber@rurtalgymnasium.de
Wingert Dieter Wg d.wingert@rurtalgymnasium.de
Wingens Jonas Wi j.wingens@rurtalgymnasium.de
Wingens Maria Wn m.wingens@rurtalgymnasium.de

 

Referendare:

Celentano Viviana Cel v.celentano@rurtalgymnasium.de
John Isabelle Sophie Jon i.john@rurtalgymnasium.de